facility logo
AA Climate Controlled Beaumont Storage 9040 TX-105 Beaumont, TX 77713 (409) 600-2505
Facility Reviews Summary
76 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 09/04/20
Recommend: Yes

MP 09/02/20
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage Facility!
I love this place! The staff are so helpful and easy to work with. I recommend it without reservation!

Erin Domingue 08/03/20
Recommend: Yes
Would recommend to everyone!!
The facility is kept very clean and is well maintained. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I would definitely use AA Storage again for any storage needs.

Anonymous 05/26/20
Recommend: Yes
Much appreciationduring this Unemployment period and COVID19 time.

Anonymous 03/26/20
Recommend: Yes
Very pleased and easy to work with.

Anita Durham 02/24/20
Recommend: Yes
Very appreciative of their service!
Very helpful, made my flooding experience, storage and move back, a bit less traumatic and stressful.

B. W. Crocker 01/03/20
Recommend: Yes
Professional Staff
Well managed storage facility; professional staff, clean, well lighted, good security, easy access, and competitive rates.
Manager Response on January 7, 2020:
Thank you for your review, we strive to meet our customers need... Please let us know if we can help you with any future storage needs

A. Powers 12/30/19
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful!!
I'm so glad I chose AA Storage. They were always nice, available, and helpful. This is a great business. Clean, organized and the staff was professional and cared about the people.
Manager Response on January 7, 2020:
Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we work hard to make sure that our customers needs are, please let us know if we can assist you with any future storage needs

Tim Brisendine 11/29/19
Recommend: Yes
Great folks!
The facility is well maintained, has great security and the folks running it are polite.
Manager Response on January 7, 2020:
Tim, Thank you for taking the time to review our property I am so glad to hear you had a good storing experience please let us know if can help you with any storage needs in the future.

Kelley Williams 10/21/19
Recommend: Yes
Amazing Customer Service
On the morning of September 19th, I woke up to a flooded house, at 6:00am, I called AA Storage and left a voicemail not expecting to hear back for several hours. At 7 am, I received a return phone call from Carrie, while her computer was not up yet she was able to take my information and secure me a storage unit at that time. Shortly after she called back and I was able to pay for the unit over the phone. Carrie went above and beyond and did an amazing job during a terrible situation. I would highly recommend AA Storage not only for their facility but for their first class customer service.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Kelley, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property, I can not imagine what you and your family went through during rising flood waters. I am glad Keri was able to assist you during your time of need. Please let us know if we could help you with your storage needs in the future...

Fred 10/15/19
Recommend: Yes
Excellent
Stored my patio and garage content and sports car for 4 years while on assignemetn in France. Everything in tip top shape and practically spotless.. Great job! thanks AA Storage
Manager Response on October 16, 2019:
Fred, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our property. We strive to make sure our customers have a wonderful experience with us. If you should need storage in the future please feel free. to give us a call

James L Mattox 10/04/19
Recommend: Yes
I will use your facility for any future storage needs.
The facility was always clean, and the staff professional and friendly. The rates were very competitive. We stored there several months, and had no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend AA Storage at 9040 Hwy 105 in Beaumont.
Manager Response on October 16, 2019:
James, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am glad you had a great experience with us. If you should need storage in the future please feel free to give us a call.

Amy Mc. 09/21/19
Recommend: Yes
Unbelievably GREAT Service!!
These ladies were the absolute best. They did everything they could to accommodate me while flooding was still occurring. It was such a relief to know I had a storage unit, once I was able to get back in my apartment and start salvaging what I could. They helped make a terrible situation a little less terrible. What a blessing!!! Thank you!!!

Jason Glasson 08/26/19
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Keri was excellent from start to finish. She was always available and willing to help with anything that we needed. The facility was always very clean and I would not hesitate using AA Storage again in the future and will definitely recommend it to others! Thanks Keri for everything.
Manager Response on August 26, 2019:
Jason, hearing you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Keri is a true asset and we are truly lucky to have her. Please come back and see us for your future storage needs!

David Boudreaux 08/02/19
Recommend: Yes
The owner, Sara La Flore contacted me and agreed to refund my $30 fee charged by the manager of the facility. She is to be commended for taking this action.
Manager Response on August 6, 2019:
Thank you Mr. Boudreaux. We hope we were able to make things right.

David Boudreaux 07/31/19
Recommend: No
My wife has a terminal illness that causes her to be forgetful at times. She lost the key to her storage space. I went to empty the unit Monday and talked to the lady in the office. I explained that I was there to empty my wife's unit and showed her my ID. She called and emailed my wife to verify I was ok to empty the unit. She told me that I couldn't cut the lock; that she was the only one authorized to cut the lock since I didn't have a key. She then charged me $30 to cut a lock that wasn't hers. While this business practice may be legal, it is certainly unethical. The lady was very rude and condescending. I wouldn't recommend AA Storage to anyone.
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Mr. Boudreaux, We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had at our facility. Our deepest condolences to your wife, we were unaware that she had a terminal illness. Security at our facility is a high priority. Since you were not listed on the rental agreement we needed to contact your wife for approval. To keep our customers from getting hurt, damaging our buildings, or accidentally cutting off the wrong lock, we do not allow our customers to cut their own locks. We aim to always provide outstanding customer service, and your experience should never have been an exception. We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. You can email me directly at Sara@coprastorage.com.

Rick Kincel 07/22/19
Recommend: Yes
Neat, clean, secure and priced right... what more could you ask. Used them for about a year with no issues. Very friendly staff Keri is exceptional!
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Rick, thank you for the kind words. We're glad we were able to help with your storage needs!

Ann Eytcheson 06/09/19
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful Experience
Keri was wonderful to work with and treated me and my items with respect. With her being on site, I felt at ease leaving my belongings. I will recommend this facility over and over again!
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Ann, Thank you for the kind words. We aim to provide a safe and secure storage solution!

Richard Tate 05/22/19
Recommend: Yes
--
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.

Anonymous 01/22/19
Recommend: Yes
Everyone was super friendly. Clean facility(we had indoor storage). They have a truck available for use when you move into your unit but not when you are moving out. For the amount we paid over the course of give or take 6-7 months it would have been nice to have been able to use it when we were leaving.
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy we could help you with a storage solution. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and will most definitely keep it in mind for the future.

JoAnn S 01/03/19
Recommend: Yes
Excellent location for storage!
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
JoAnn, This kind review made our day! Thank you.

Anonymous 12/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Yes.
Wonderful place for storage.
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Many thanks for the kind words!

Jeff Adams 10/29/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams

Connie 10/02/18
Recommend: Yes
I used this facility for about 5 months after Harvey. The manager was very helpful; especially in sending monthly email reminders about when rent was due! Unit was very clean and I would definitely use again.
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Connie, Harvey was an extremely tough time for our community. Thank you for letting us provide you with storage. Come back and see us again!

Leslie Freda 10/01/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#akgxQ1kwMTZ5cUYzY05wczE1QXRUdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Jim Busceme 09/26/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Staff and Facility
I have used this facility for 16 months. The facility is well-maintained, always clean, and temperature has always been maintained. There was no flooding during Harvey. The staff is friendly and helpful; especially the manager, Keri. I would gladly use this facility again and do recommend it.
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Jim, Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We work hard to provide an exceptional storage experience. We'd love for you to come back and see us.

Tracy N Maxwell 08/08/18
Recommend: Yes
I used this facility to house all the things that I saved from the Harvey flood. They were helpful and everything was fine in the airconditioned climate. I was glad to have this when I had no home.
Manager Response on July 31, 2019:
Hurricane Harvey was very tragic to many families in Beaumont. We're so happy we could help you in such a devastating time. Please come back and see us if you need storage again.

Anonymous 07/27/18
Recommend: No
Raised my monthly rent many times & roof leakes
The people who had the unit before these people were super friendly and helpful. When new people took over, they raised my rent several times. The roof leaks - so my items got ruined. Do they ever sweep up the dead bugs everywhere? The "climate" is controlled to 'not much'.
Manager Response on August 6, 2019:
Hello, We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. We'd like to make things right. You can contact me directly at sara@coprastorage.com. I'd love to learn more about your specific experience.

Anonymous 07/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Manager Response on August 6, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 stars!

Marc W. 07/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Great
Always nice. People willing to help us. Used the moving van twice (it was a nice added bonus). Sorry they moved the van to another AA storage place, needed the van 1 more time.
Manager Response on August 6, 2019:
Marc, Thank you for the kind words! The truck was only gone for a couple of months. It is back now. We'd love to help you with your future storage needs.

Annette Carlson 07/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Highly recommended
Excellent all around!!
Manager Response on August 6, 2019:
Many thanks! We're glad we could help.

Jonnine Pitman 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent ALWAYS very helpful and kind. During Harvey they where there open and ready to help with whatever needs needed to be met. I was very grateful.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Jonnine, thank you letting us help you with your storage needs.

Anonymous 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 Stars

Patsy Reeves 05/31/18
Recommend: Yes
The best management and facilities..
Excellent
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Patsy, Thank you for the 5 Star rating and kind words. We would love to help you with any future storage needs you might have.

Anonymous 04/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean, well lit, secure facility. Would highly recommend this place.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 Stars and the kind review. We would love to help you with any future storage needs

Ken Akins 04/06/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT STORAGE FACILITY - FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Have rented 1 storage unit well before Harvey, Was in need of climate control storage after Harvey - the staff went out of their way to help us. Facility is always clean and security is top notch! Would not use any other facility but AA Storage.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Ken, Thank you so much for the kind words, with the devastation of Harvey I am glad that we could help in any way possible. I hope we can assist you in the future with any storage needs you might have.

Leroy Ashworth 03/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Well-operated facility
AA was easy to work with for me and my moving company. Thanks.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Thank you for the kind words, please let us know if we can help you with future storage.

Roy D 02/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Have had storage facility here for years. After flood got 2 more. Have always been treated 5 star first class. Could not have asked for better treatment!! Zero complaints of any kind!
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Roy, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility and for the kind words. We strive to meet our customers needs. WE are looking forward to working with you again for any possible needs you might have for storage spaces.

Sheila 01/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!
This storage facility is quite awesome! Great location, clean (outside and inside), well lit , easy access, climate controlled, friendly staff, online payments, and safe area. I would highly recommend this business.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Sheila, Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future storage needs.

Jack W 01/26/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage Facility
I have been a long term customer with AA Storage for over 4 years and I cannot say enough good things about their service! First off, I work out of the country most of the time, and I was not there when my things were moved in or out, I did everything electronically which made it handy for me. I would recommend this company to anyone needing storage needs, they are very professional and also personable to deal with.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Jack, Thank you for this kind 5 star review, we strive to meet our customers needs. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future storage needs.

Debbie Hendrix 01/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Manager and Facility
The storage facility is wonderful!!! Always very clean and organized. Easily accessible from either direction. Keri was awesome to work with. Will definitely recommend this facility to others.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our facility. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can assist you with your future storage needs.

Beverly K 01/11/18
Recommend: Yes
Due to Hurricane Harvey our family needed a place to store what we were able to save from our flooded home. Kerri was amazing at helping us find the right size space for our needs. The facility is always clean, well lit, and very well maintained. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Beverly, I am glad we were able to be here for you and your family during your time of crisis. I know the devastation in this area was terrible, I am thankful that you chose us to accommodate you and your family for your storage needs. Please let us know if we can help you with any storage needs in the future.

Mary Henry 12/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent business and easy to work with
Because of Harvey, my family needed a place to store what we were able to save from our flooded home. Keri, the manager, was eager to help us get settled in as quickly as possible. Everything is well maintained and clean, so that made it easier to leave our things for three months. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Mary, thank you for trusting us with your storage needs.

Jeri Gentry 08/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility
The manager, Keri, is wonderful. So helpful and very efficient. The facility is nice and clean.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Thank you for the sweet review Jeri!

Jodie 06/28/17
Recommend: Yes
It is true! This place is clean, well maintained, friendly and helpful.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Thank you for the wonderful review. It made our day!

Celeste Corbell 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes
awesome customer service!
So happy I tried them. Prices are good, facility is really clean, and customer service has been great.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Celeste, we're happy to help! Many thanks for the review.

John Ziegler 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
In December of 2016 I was in the process of moving to Tennessee and needed to store many of my belongings. Kari was helpful and rented me a place. Due to a situation I needed to change my lock and Kari and her husband did it immediately and were able to bill to my card on file. This is an awesome place great management and very clean and safe.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
John- We were so happy to help you during your move. Please come back and see us for your future storage needs.

Jim B. 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
The Right Choice
The facility is clean and well-maintained. The Property Manager is friendly, helpful, and thorough. Excellent location and easy to access.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Jim, Thank you for noticing all of our hard work. We do our very best to provide an exceptional storage experience.

robert smith 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
the facility is always clean and well maintained. the staff is courteous.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
We appreciate your kind words Mr. Smith.

Maryanne Welborn 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Great location/love use of their moving van at no cost to me/best price
We had opportunity to use their moving van at no cost to me except to fill gas tank back up, & that was a cost of $2.80. How great is that?! Loved the ramp the van came with. The warehouse is very clean and offer at no charge flat bed carts to help load and unload items. Love the fact that the owners are LOCAL business owners and live on premises. The camera surveillance is in your face. Everyone coming or going at every isle & exit/entrance is recorded. Kari is professional and quick with all paperwork needed, with a friendly and welcoming attitude. I will continue to use AA climate controlled storage and highly recommend them to all my friends.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Maryanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property, I am glad the moving truck worked out so well for you. We always love seeing a great report for our facility.

Anonymous 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
I have rented a unit for four years. I have always had pleasant experiences with the office workers, my unit has never experienced any type of infestation or damage, and the hours are accessible! Great place!
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the review

R Dean 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have always been treated like family.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you Mr Dean, for leaving a review

Marie 01/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Great storage place
I moved from another storage place a few months ago to here, after being at the other location (not an AA Beaumont business) for over 15 years. The management is very helpful, friendly and has the customers best interest at heart. Keri is awesome, friendly and professional all at the same time and is there to help in any way she can. I am very pleased with this location, the prices are very affordable and the units are great, too. I plan to keep my things here for a long time. Great job, thanks.
Manager Response on February 16, 2017:
Marie, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for trusting our facility with your storage needs. We aim to accommodate you in the best way possible, and look forward to providing you storage in the years to come. Please feel free to let us know of any improvements that could be made.

KAREN 09/30/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PLACE
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TOO RENT A UNIT WITH AA STORAGE AND I LOVE ALL OF THE IMPROVEMENTS THEY HAVE MADE SINCE THE FIRST TIME I RENTED FROM THEM I LOVE THE GATE IT MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR STUFF IS MORE SAFE AND THE STAFF HERE AS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST LOVE IT!!!!!
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I glad that you had a wonderful experience with our facility.

Mike 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Bobby is a really nice person. Any question I have he has the answer. Nice place to have a storage at.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you

Beth 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
I have had a storage unit here for 5 years and I just love it here. Bobby is always nice and friendly.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank You

Anonymous 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 Stars

RUBY 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PLACE
I REALLY LOVE THE WAY THE STAFF HERE WORKS WITH PEOPLE AND THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star review

Frank 09/22/16
Recommend: Yes
This storage is so clean and lite up at night. I like the area it is in would recommend to all my friends and family and to anyone that needs a good place.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star review

JULLIE 09/21/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PLACE
I HAVE HAD A STORAGE UNIT HERE FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS AND I LOVE IT HERE WOULD NEVER GO ANY PLACE DIFFERENT , AND THE STAFF ARE THE BEST
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star review

James 09/08/16
Recommend: Yes
We love it here
Bobby is great
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you

BRANDON 08/31/16
Recommend: Yes
THIS STORAGE IS BEAUMONTS BEST
I HAVE HAD A UNIT HERE ABOUT 5 YEARS AND I LOVE DEALING WITH THE MANAGER OF THIS STORAGE HE IS THE BEST AND I LIKE THE FACT THAT THE BUILDING IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL KEPT
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you

Roy 08/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Best place in town by far
I have had my storage here for years. I love everything about it from the manager too clean property.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 Star review

Curtis 08/31/16
Recommend: Yes
This place is very clean
The price are reasonable prices. Has a gate and very lite up at night. Thanks Bobby for helping me.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you Curtis for leaving us a 5 Star Review

Heather 08/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff
Had a lot of questions and they answered them all. They helped me a lot. Thanks
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you Heather for leaving us a 5 Star Review

Terri 08/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Love this storage
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Glad you love our property Terri

Bill 08/12/16
Recommend: Yes
We like it here
Haven't had any problems here and the manager is very helpful. He lives on site so I feel better with my stuff there.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 Star Review

Karla Atkinson 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Rental Unit At 105 Location
I have a Rental Unit at the 105 Location for the last 2. Years and the Customer Service has been professional and knowledgable. Bobby has been Kind on every visit to the Office and has treated me with Respect. If I owned a Business I would Employ him.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for taking the time to review our property

Billy Stelly 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Bobby is a good manage i never had any problem there i have a storage there for some year i give them five star thank you
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you for leaving us a review

Tim 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
#1 Service
They are very helpful and willing to go that extra mile to make you feel safe here.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Tim thank you for taking the time to review our property, I glad yo had great experience with us

MICHAEL 07/28/16
Recommend: Yes
#88
I WENT HOMELESS NOV 2010 AND MOVED MY LIFE INTO #88. SINCE THEN I'V BEEN COMPLETELY BROKE TO MAKING $200,000 A YEAR BACK TO COMPLETELY BROKE AND NOW DIGGING MY SELF OUT FROM THIS WHOLE 1 THING HAS STAYED CONSTANT... AA STORAGE. SO YEA THERE GOOD.
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you

kathy mcadans 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
very nice storage units and great manager..so nice and professional and very knowledgeable
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Thank you Kathy!

WINNIE 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
THE BEST IN TOWN
THIS HAS TOO BE THE CLEANEST STORAGE THAT I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, THE STAFF THERE IS TRULY HELPFUL THEY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TOO TRY AND MEET YOUR NEEDS , MR BOBBY MRS SALLY ARE THE BEST WE LOVE HAVING OUR STUFF IN STORAGE THERE BECAUSE WE KNOW IT WILL BE SAFE AND TAKING CARE OF
Manager Response on October 23, 2019:
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 Star Review, we try our best to maintain a clean and safe property

Alice 07/18/16
Recommend: Yes
The Best storage in town...
This is the best storage I love the workers and how clean they keep it and I love the new gate system. Very well lit up at night.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Alice, we're happy you love our facility! Thank you for being such a great customer.

Danis Walton 07/16/16
Recommend: Yes
The best costumer service.
Bobby is one of the nice's people to talk too. He is very helpful with what you need to get you moved in. I have been a costumer for a long time. The building is always nice and clean. Just love this place it is a safe place to keep my things.
Manager Response on August 7, 2019:
Danis, thank you for the kind review!

Gabriella 06/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Hands down.....the BEST in town!
Manager is wonderful! So helpful and available during office hours and remembers his customers by name. This facility is clean, well lit and secure. As a woman who frequents this establishment at night and alone most of the time, I always feel safe. This location was recommended to me by a friend who used this facility for over a year and had been to others in the area. The BEST customer service, location etc. in this area. Word gets around though so I advise you to pounce on any unit they have available. You can get on a list to be notified when the size unit you really need becomes available (be sure to ask...may no longer be able to do this) but the manager will do everything he can to please customers! Highly recommend this facility to everyone!
Manager Response on February 16, 2017:
Gabriella, Thank you for taking the time to leave our facility a perfect rating! We are focused on providing great customer service to our tenants, we are so pleased that we were able to do that for you. Give us a call for your future storage needs!