facility logo
AA Climate Controlled Beaumont Storage 9040 TX-105 Beaumont, TX 77713 (409) 600-2505
Facility Reviews Summary
55 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 12/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Yes.
Wonderful place for storage.

Jeff Adams 10/29/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams

Connie 10/02/18
Recommend: Yes
I used this facility for about 5 months after Harvey. The manager was very helpful; especially in sending monthly email reminders about when rent was due! Unit was very clean and I would definitely use again.

Leslie Freda 10/01/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#akgxQ1kwMTZ5cUYzY05wczE1QXRUdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Jim Busceme 09/26/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Staff and Facility
I have used this facility for 16 months. The facility is well-maintained, always clean, and temperature has always been maintained. There was no flooding during Harvey. The staff is friendly and helpful; especially the manager, Keri. I would gladly use this facility again and do recommend it.

Tracy N Maxwell 08/08/18
Recommend: Yes
I used this facility to house all the things that I saved from the Harvey flood. They were helpful and everything was fine in the airconditioned climate. I was glad to have this when I had no home.

Anonymous 07/27/18
Recommend: No
Raised my monthly rent many times & roof leakes
The people who had the unit before these people were super friendly and helpful. When new people took over, they raised my rent several times. The roof leaks - so my items got ruined. Do they ever sweep up the dead bugs everywhere? The "climate" is controlled to 'not much'.

Anonymous 07/25/18
Recommend: Yes

Marc W. 07/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Great
Always nice. People willing to help us. Used the moving van twice (it was a nice added bonus). Sorry they moved the van to another AA storage place, needed the van 1 more time.

Annette Carlson 07/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Highly recommended
Excellent all around!!

Jonnine Pitman 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent ALWAYS very helpful and kind. During Harvey they where there open and ready to help with whatever needs needed to be met. I was very grateful.

Anonymous 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes

Patsy Reeves 05/31/18
Recommend: Yes
The best management and facilities..
Excellent

Anonymous 04/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean, well lit, secure facility. Would highly recommend this place.

Ken Akins 04/06/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT STORAGE FACILITY - FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Have rented 1 storage unit well before Harvey, Was in need of climate control storage after Harvey - the staff went out of their way to help us. Facility is always clean and security is top notch! Would not use any other facility but AA Storage.

Leroy Ashworth 03/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Well-operated facility
AA was easy to work with for me and my moving company. Thanks.

Roy D 02/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Have had storage facility here for years. After flood got 2 more. Have always been treated 5 star first class. Could not have asked for better treatment!! Zero complaints of any kind!

Sheila 01/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!
This storage facility is quite awesome! Great location, clean (outside and inside), well lit , easy access, climate controlled, friendly staff, online payments, and safe area. I would highly recommend this business.

Jack W 01/26/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage Facility
I have been a long term customer with AA Storage for over 4 years and I cannot say enough good things about their service! First off, I work out of the country most of the time, and I was not there when my things were moved in or out, I did everything electronically which made it handy for me. I would recommend this company to anyone needing storage needs, they are very professional and also personable to deal with.

Debbie Hendrix 01/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Manager and Facility
The storage facility is wonderful!!! Always very clean and organized. Easily accessible from either direction. Keri was awesome to work with. Will definitely recommend this facility to others.

Beverly K 01/11/18
Recommend: Yes
Due to Hurricane Harvey our family needed a place to store what we were able to save from our flooded home. Kerri was amazing at helping us find the right size space for our needs. The facility is always clean, well lit, and very well maintained. I would recommend this business to anyone.

Mary Henry 12/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent business and easy to work with
Because of Harvey, my family needed a place to store what we were able to save from our flooded home. Keri, the manager, was eager to help us get settled in as quickly as possible. Everything is well maintained and clean, so that made it easier to leave our things for three months. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

Jeri Gentry 08/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility
The manager, Keri, is wonderful. So helpful and very efficient. The facility is nice and clean.

Jodie 06/28/17
Recommend: Yes
It is true! This place is clean, well maintained, friendly and helpful.

Celeste Corbell 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes
awesome customer service!
So happy I tried them. Prices are good, facility is really clean, and customer service has been great.

John Ziegler 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
In December of 2016 I was in the process of moving to Tennessee and needed to store many of my belongings. Kari was helpful and rented me a place. Due to a situation I needed to change my lock and Kari and her husband did it immediately and were able to bill to my card on file. This is an awesome place great management and very clean and safe.

Jim B. 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
The Right Choice
The facility is clean and well-maintained. The Property Manager is friendly, helpful, and thorough. Excellent location and easy to access.

robert smith 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
the facility is always clean and well maintained. the staff is courteous.

Maryanne Welborn 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Great location/love use of their moving van at no cost to me/best price
We had opportunity to use their moving van at no cost to me except to fill gas tank back up, & that was a cost of $2.80. How great is that?! Loved the ramp the van came with. The warehouse is very clean and offer at no charge flat bed carts to help load and unload items. Love the fact that the owners are LOCAL business owners and live on premises. The camera surveillance is in your face. Everyone coming or going at every isle & exit/entrance is recorded. Kari is professional and quick with all paperwork needed, with a friendly and welcoming attitude. I will continue to use AA climate controlled storage and highly recommend them to all my friends.

Anonymous 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
I have rented a unit for four years. I have always had pleasant experiences with the office workers, my unit has never experienced any type of infestation or damage, and the hours are accessible! Great place!

R Dean 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have always been treated like family.

Marie 01/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Great storage place
I moved from another storage place a few months ago to here, after being at the other location (not an AA Beaumont business) for over 15 years. The management is very helpful, friendly and has the customers best interest at heart. Keri is awesome, friendly and professional all at the same time and is there to help in any way she can. I am very pleased with this location, the prices are very affordable and the units are great, too. I plan to keep my things here for a long time. Great job, thanks.
Manager Response on February 16, 2017:
Marie, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for trusting our facility with your storage needs. We aim to accommodate you in the best way possible, and look forward to providing you storage in the years to come. Please feel free to let us know of any improvements that could be made.

KAREN 09/30/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PLACE
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TOO RENT A UNIT WITH AA STORAGE AND I LOVE ALL OF THE IMPROVEMENTS THEY HAVE MADE SINCE THE FIRST TIME I RENTED FROM THEM I LOVE THE GATE IT MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR STUFF IS MORE SAFE AND THE STAFF HERE AS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST LOVE IT!!!!!

Mike 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Bobby is a really nice person. Any question I have he has the answer. Nice place to have a storage at.

Beth 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
I have had a storage unit here for 5 years and I just love it here. Bobby is always nice and friendly.

Anonymous 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes

RUBY 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PLACE
I REALLY LOVE THE WAY THE STAFF HERE WORKS WITH PEOPLE AND THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE

Frank 09/22/16
Recommend: Yes
This storage is so clean and lite up at night. I like the area it is in would recommend to all my friends and family and to anyone that needs a good place.

JULLIE 09/21/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME PLACE
I HAVE HAD A STORAGE UNIT HERE FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS AND I LOVE IT HERE WOULD NEVER GO ANY PLACE DIFFERENT , AND THE STAFF ARE THE BEST

James 09/08/16
Recommend: Yes
We love it here
Bobby is great

BRANDON 08/31/16
Recommend: Yes
THIS STORAGE IS BEAUMONTS BEST
I HAVE HAD A UNIT HERE ABOUT 5 YEARS AND I LOVE DEALING WITH THE MANAGER OF THIS STORAGE HE IS THE BEST AND I LIKE THE FACT THAT THE BUILDING IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL KEPT

Roy 08/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Best place in town by far
I have had my storage here for years. I love everything about it from the manager too clean property.

Curtis 08/31/16
Recommend: Yes
This place is very clean
The price are reasonable prices. Has a gate and very lite up at night. Thanks Bobby for helping me.

Heather 08/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff
Had a lot of questions and they answered them all. They helped me a lot. Thanks

Terri 08/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Love this storage

Bill 08/12/16
Recommend: Yes
We like it here
Haven't had any problems here and the manager is very helpful. He lives on site so I feel better with my stuff there.

Karla Atkinson 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Rental Unit At 105 Location
I have a Rental Unit at the 105 Location for the last 2. Years and the Customer Service has been professional and knowledgable. Bobby has been Kind on every visit to the Office and has treated me with Respect. If I owned a Business I would Employ him.

Billy Stelly 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Bobby is a good manage i never had any problem there i have a storage there for some year i give them five star thank you

Tim 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
#1 Service
They are very helpful and willing to go that extra mile to make you feel safe here.

MICHAEL 07/28/16
Recommend: Yes
#88
I WENT HOMELESS NOV 2010 AND MOVED MY LIFE INTO #88. SINCE THEN I'V BEEN COMPLETELY BROKE TO MAKING $200,000 A YEAR BACK TO COMPLETELY BROKE AND NOW DIGGING MY SELF OUT FROM THIS WHOLE 1 THING HAS STAYED CONSTANT... AA STORAGE. SO YEA THERE GOOD.

kathy mcadans 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
very nice storage units and great manager..so nice and professional and very knowledgeable

WINNIE 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
THE BEST IN TOWN
THIS HAS TOO BE THE CLEANEST STORAGE THAT I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, THE STAFF THERE IS TRULY HELPFUL THEY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TOO TRY AND MEET YOUR NEEDS , MR BOBBY MRS SALLY ARE THE BEST WE LOVE HAVING OUR STUFF IN STORAGE THERE BECAUSE WE KNOW IT WILL BE SAFE AND TAKING CARE OF

Alice 07/18/16
Recommend: Yes
The Best storage in town...
This is the best storage I love the workers and how clean they keep it and I love the new gate system. Very well lit up at night.

Danis Walton 07/16/16
Recommend: Yes
The best costumer service.
Bobby is one of the nice's people to talk too. He is very helpful with what you need to get you moved in. I have been a costumer for a long time. The building is always nice and clean. Just love this place it is a safe place to keep my things.

Gabriella 06/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Hands down.....the BEST in town!
Manager is wonderful! So helpful and available during office hours and remembers his customers by name. This facility is clean, well lit and secure. As a woman who frequents this establishment at night and alone most of the time, I always feel safe. This location was recommended to me by a friend who used this facility for over a year and had been to others in the area. The BEST customer service, location etc. in this area. Word gets around though so I advise you to pounce on any unit they have available. You can get on a list to be notified when the size unit you really need becomes available (be sure to ask...may no longer be able to do this) but the manager will do everything he can to please customers! Highly recommend this facility to everyone!
Manager Response on February 16, 2017:
Gabriella, Thank you for taking the time to leave our facility a perfect rating! We are focused on providing great customer service to our tenants, we are so pleased that we were able to do that for you. Give us a call for your future storage needs!